tmedia
Main content
  |  
  • Shopping Cart
  • SCHEDULE OF GUEST BENEFITS

    YOUR EXPERIENCE INCLUDES

    • Premium Level 2 reserved seating (home games) 
    • Level 4 reserved seating (away games) 
    • Live entertainment and guest speakers
    • Gourmet 3 course dining experience
    • Premium wines, beer, spirits and soft drinks
    • Half time afternoon tea/supper
    • Olympic Room, MCG and Stark Room Marvel Stadium

    EVENT DETAILS

    DRESS CODE

    MEN: Business casual (Jacket & collar required)
     

    BOOKINGS & ENQUIRIES

    Black & White Hospitality 
    P: (03) 8412 0194
    E: sales@bwhospitality.com.au

    Price points from: $405 - $495

    Available Ticket / Package

    President's Club Away Game | Level 4 | RND 08 | Carlton V Collingwood | 2019

    MCG (Away Game). Saturday 11 May 2019 - 11:45 AM

    $405.00

    Presidents Club | RND 01 | Collingwood V Geelong | 2019

    MCG (Home Game). Friday 22 March 2019 - 5:45 PM

    $495.00

    Presidents Club | RND 03 | Collingwood V West Coast | 2019

    MCG (Home Game). Saturday 6 April 2019 - 5:30 PM

    $495.00

    Presidents Club | RND 04 | Collingwood V Bulldogs | 2019

    MCG (Home Game). Friday 12 April 2019 - 5:45 PM

    $495.00

    Presidents Club | RND 07 | Collingwood V Port Adelaide | 2019

    Marvel Stadium (Home Game). Friday 3 May 2019 - 5:45 PM

    $455.00

    Presidents Club | RND 09 | Collingwood V St Kilda | 2019

    MCG (Home Game). Saturday 18 May 2019 - 11:45 AM

    $455.00

    Presidents Club | RND 11 | Collingwood V Dockers | 2019

    MCG (Home Game). Saturday 1 June 2019 - 11:45 AM

    $455.00

    Presidents Club | RND 12 | Collingwood V Melbourne | 2019

    MCG (Home Game). Monday 10 June 2019 - 1:00 PM

    $495.00

    Presidents Club | RND 15 | Collingwood V Nth Melb | 2019

    Marvel Stadium (Home Game). Saturday 29 June 2019 - 5:25 PM

    $455.00

    Presidents Club | RND 19 | Collingwood V Richmond | 2019

    MCG (Home Game). Friday 26 July 2019 - 5:50 PM

    $495.00

    Presidents Club | RND 23 | Collingwood V Essendon | 2019

    MCG (Home Game). Thursday 31 October 2019 - 12:00 PM

    $495.00

    President's Club Away Game Level 4 | RND 02 | Richmond V Collingwood | 2019

    MCG (Away Game). Thursday 28 March 2019 - 5:30 PM

    $405.00